Aberdeen Fire Department, Inc.

Election of 2016 Officers


Monday, December 14, 2015  Last night the department held its annual election of officers. The results are listed below. Congratulations to all of the elected officers! Captain and Lieutenants will be appointed by the chief officers at a later date.

Chief- Steven C Hinch 
Assistant Chief- Dale Budnick Sr. 
Battalion Chief 2-1- Josh Montague
Battalion Chief 2-2- Keith Budnick
President- Ed Budnick
Vice President- Chuck Glassman
Secretary- Jeff Sexton
Treasurer- Fred Budnick
Board of Director 3 years- John Bender